The shift

Good day to you.

I am Louie Jacuzzi, another regular wordpress blogger. At this time I have chosen to make a shift in what I’m doing. Certain things will change around here. For one, this blog will be a repository for all my thoughts, not just the dark ones. I plan to tone down the language as well. My Chrisitan faith will start to peak in somewhat. It’s a part of me. I’ll also take this opportunity to hash out some of my more grandiose plans, and hear a few Devil’s advocate opinions. To Robert Lindsay , I got no beef with you man. In a way, I view you and Abagond as journalistic mentors. I still comment on your page under a bogus name. You’ll never figure it out, lol. That’s all I have to say for now. Louie is still lazy.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

